## Measures introduced in Member countries related to COVID-19

**Country: Finland** 

Date: 6/11/2020

Measure related to:	Restriction period		<b>Temporary exemptions</b> (e.g. weekend bans, driving and rest hours, etc)	
	From	То	Type	Period
Goods:				
Neither restrictions regarding the transportation of goods by road nor the crew and vehicles used in transport operation.				
Passengers:				
1) Restriction for border crossings concerning all other citizens than following: Finnish citizens or citizens who are permanently living in Finland or have other necessity to have access to Finland and additionally, via Schengen internal and certain external* borders, citizens who are obliged to commute in Finland. Additionally, border crossings unlimitedly via certain Schengen external borders with their nationalities.** Restriction doesn't concern transit of EU and Schengen citizens in terms of return to the host EU member state. Foreign citizens are allowed to exit Finland.  * Andorra, Bulgaria, Ireland, Croatia, Cyprus, Monaco, Romania, San Marino, UK	0	22.11.20 20		

**Australia, Japan, Vatican, New Zealand, Ruanda, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Uruguay.		
Useful links: www.raja.fi		