Transport and Covid-19: responses and resources

Asia Outreach in Korea

ITF Secretary-General Young Tae Kim leads an ITF mission to the Republic of Korea. In addition to high-level meetings with Korean government officials, this mission includes:

  • A meeting with Korean Corporate Partnership Board members, 7 December 2022, 4:00 CET (12:00 UTC +9)
  • A joint conference with Korean Transportation Safety (KOTSA), 9 December 2022, 6:00 CET (14:00 UTC +9)
  • A special session on "Opportunities at ITF" for researchers and students, 9 December 2022 9:00 CET (17:00 UTC +9)
  • Presentations of ITF work by ITF officials

The ITF currently has eight member countries in Asia and seeks to continue to expand its scope of work and presence in the region.

Share this page

Feedback